Century College Administration

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > About Century > Century College Administration


Dr. Ron Anderson

Executive Cabinet

Michael Berndt, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Mike Bruner, Vice President of Student Services

Jeralyn Jargo, Vice President of Advancement and Innovation

Dr. Pat Opatz, Vice President of Finance and Administration

John Rohleder, Associate Vice President of Information Technology and Administrative Services


Kathleen Bell, Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Jason Cardinal, Dean of Student Services

Nickyia Cogshell, Director of Access and Opportunity Center, Underrepresented Student Programs, Chief Diversity Officer

Jill Greenhalgh, Executive Director, Foundation

Kristin Hageman, Dean of Student Services

Michael Houfer, Physical Plant Manager

Don Long, Director, Resource Development

Brenda Lyseng, Dean of Science and Technology, Horticulture, Education, and Century College Library

Bonnie Meyers, Director of Finance

Andrew Nesset, Dean of English, ESOL, Reading, Student Success, Mathematics and Career Services

Jane Nicholson, Dean of Trades, Public Safety, Business, and Service Careers

Mary Nienaber, Director of Human Resources

Andrea Rystrom, Dean of Student Services

Lisa Schlotterhausen, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Velvet Walker, Acting Dean of Continuing Education and Customized Training

Tracey Wyman, Interim Dean of Social & Behavioral Sciences, Fine Arts, Health & PE, Languages, Communication, and Humanities