Athletics

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Men’s Baseball > Baseball Schedule

2015 Century Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Games Location
Feb. 26 Thursday Rhodes College (TN) JV 12/2 pm 2-7 Memphis, TN
Feb. 27 - Mar. 1 Babe Howard Classic, Millington, TN - CANCELLED
Feb. 27 Friday Olney Central (IL) 10 am 1-9 CANCELLED
Feb. 27 Friday Muscatine CC (IA) 2 pm 1-9 CANCELLED
Feb. 28 Saturday Southeastern CC (IA) 10 am 1-7 CANCELLED
Feb. 28 Saturday Lakeland CC (OH) 5:30 pm 1-7 CANCELLED
Mar. 1 Sunday Lackawanna CC (PA) 10 am 1-7 CANCELLED
Mar. 6 Friday Midland U. (NE) 7 pm 1-9 Omaha, NE
Mar. 7 Saturday Midland U. (NE) 1 pm 2-7 Omaha, NE
Mar. 8 Sunday Mt. Marty College JV 3:30 pm 2-7 Yankton, SD
Mar 11 - 20 RussMatt Tournament, Orlando, FL (12 games)
Mar. 12 Thursday Niagara CC (NY) 10 am/12:30 pm 2-7 Lake Region HS, Eagle Lake, FL
Mar. 13 Friday Herkimer CC (NY) 3/5 pm 2-7 Athletic Complex, Frostproof, FL
Mar. 15 Sunday Schenectady CC (NY) 8/10 am 2-7 Lake Myrtle #3, Auburndale, FL
Mar. 16 Monday Burlington CC (NJ) 10am/12pm 2-7 So. FL State College, Avon Pk, FL
Mar. 18 Wednesday Comm Coll of Rhode Island (RI) 12/30/2:30 pm 2-7 Chain of Lakes #3, Winterhaven, FL
Mar. 19 Thursday Brookdale CC (NJ) 8/10 am 2-7 Lake Myrtle #4, Auburndale, FL
Mar. 27 Friday Joliet CC (IL) 12/2 pm 2-7 CANCELLED
Mar. 28 Saturday South Suburban CC (IL) 1/3 pm 2-7 CANCELLED
Mar. 29 Sunday Harper CC (IL) 12/2 pm 2-7 CANCELLED
Mar. 29 Sunday Hamline JV 1:30/3:30 pm 2-7 Century
Mar. 30 Monday Hamline JV 2:30/4:30 pm 2-7 Century
April 1 Wednesday Dakota County Tech 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 7-POSTPONED Tuesday Ellsworth CC 2/4 pm 2-7 Iowa Falls, IA
April 10-CANCELLED Tuesday Ellsworth CC 2/4 pm 2-7 Iowa Falls, IA
April 11 Satday Hamline JV 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 15 Wednesday NIACC (IA) 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 17 Friday Western Technical College 2 pm 1-9 Century
April 18 Saturday Western Technical College 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 19 Sunday Hamline U JV 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 23 Thursday Ellsworth CC (IA) 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 24 - POSTPONED Friday Western Technical College 6 pm 1-9 LaCrosse, WI
April 25 - POSTPONED Saturday Western Technical College 1/3 pm 2-7 LaCrosse, WI
April 27 Monday Bethel JV 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 28 Tuesday Western Technical College 4/6 pm 2-7 LaCrosse, WI
April 29 Wednesday NIACC (IA) 4/6 pm 2-7 Mason City, IA
May 1 Friday Dakota County Tech 2/4 pm 2-7 Rosemount
May 2 Saturday Bismarck State (ND) 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
May 3 Sunday Bismarck State (ND) 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
May 8 Friday Western Technical College 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
May 9 Saturday Western Technical College 1 pm 2-7 Century
May 14–17 Thur–Sun Region XIII Tournament TBA TBA St. Cloud, MN
May 23–29 Sat–Thur NJCAA World Series TBA TBA Kinston, NC

Contact

Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach Dwight Kotila, W2250, 651.779.3325

Assistant Coach: Kevin Nunn

Pitching Coach: Randy Briesacher