Athletics

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Men’s Baseball > Baseball Schedule

2015 Century Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Games Location
Feb. 26 Thursday Rhodes College (TN) JV 12/2 pm 2-7 Memphis, TN
Feb. 27 - Mar. 1 Babe Howard Classic, Millington, TN
Feb. 27 Friday Olney Central (IL) 10 am 1-9 Rhodes College
Feb. 27 Friday Muscatine CC (IA) 2 pm 1-9 USA Stadium #2
Feb. 28 Saturday Southeastern CC (IA) 10 am 1-7 USA Stadium #1
Feb. 28 Saturday Lakeland CC (OH) 5:30 pm 1-7 USA Stadium #1
Mar. 2 Sunday Lackawanna CC (PA) 10 am 1-7 USA Stadium #1
Mar 11 - 20 RussMatt Tournament, Orlando, FL (12 games)
Mar. 12 Thursday TBA 2-7
Mar. 13 Friday TBA 2-7
Mar. 15 Sunday TBA 2-7
Mar. 16 Monday TBA 2-7
Mar. 18 Wednesday TBA 2-7
Mar. 19 Thursday TBA 2-7
Mar. 27 Friday Joliet CC (IL) 1/3 pm 2-7 Joliet, IL
Mar. 28 Saturday South Suburban CC (IL) 3:30 pm 2-7 Chicago, IL
Mar. 29 Sunday Harper CC (IL) 12/2 pm 2-7 Palatine, IL
April 1 Wednesday Dakota County Tech 2/4 pm 2-7 DCTC
April 7 Tuesday Ellsworth CC 2/4 pm 2-7 Iowa Falls, IA
April 12 Sunday Hamline JV 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 15 Wednesday NIACC (IA) 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 17 Friday Western Technical College 1 pm 1-9 LaCrosse, WI
April 18 Saturday Western Technical College 1/3 pm 2-7 LaCrosse, WI
April 19 Sunday Hamline U JV 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 21 Tuesday Ellsworth CC (IA) 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 24 Friday Western Technical College 2 pm 1-9 Century
April 25 Saturday Western Technical College 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
April 27 Monday Bethel 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
April 29 Wednesday NIACC (IA) 4/6 pm 2-7 Mason City, IA
May 1 Friday Dakota County Tech 2/4 pm 2-7 Century
May 2 Saturday Bismarck State (ND) 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
May 3 Sunday Bismarck State (ND) 1/3 pm 2-7 Century
May 9–10 Fri–Sat Region XIII Play–in Series TBA TBA TBA
May 15–18 Thur–Sun Region XIII Tournament TBA TBA St. Cloud, MN
May 22–29 Sat–Thur NJCAA World Series TBA TBA Tyler, TX

Contact

Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach Dwight Kotila, W2250, 651.779.3325

Assistant Coach: Kevin Nunn

Pitching Coach: Randy Briesacher