Men's Soccer Schedule

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Men’s Soccer > Soccer Schedule

2015–16 Century Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Location
Aug. 19 Wednesday U of Mn Club (Exh.) 6:30 pm Century
Aug. 22 Saturday N. Iowa Area CC (Exh.) 2 pm Century
Aug. 23 Sunday Hamline U (Exh.) 4 pm St. Paul, MN
Aug. 26 Wednesday Bethel U. (Exh.) 4 pm Roseville, MN
Aug. 28 Friday U. Wisconsin–Superior 5 pm Century
Sept. 2 Wednesday Anoka-Ramsey CC* 4 pm Century
Sept. 4 Friday Riverland CC 4 pm Austin, MN
Sept. 9 Wednesday Dakota County Technical College 7 pm Rosemount, MN
Sept. 13 Sunday Bismarck State College* –
Red River Cup (Leg 1)
11 am Century
Sept. 15 Tuesday Gustavus Adolphus 4 pm Century
Sept. 23 Wednesday Dakota County Technical College 3 pm Century
Sept. 26 Saturday Lake Superior College* 3 pm Duluth, MN
Sept. 27 Sunday St. Scholastica 2 pm Duluth, MN
Sept. 29 Tuesday Anoka-Ramsey CC 4 pm Coon Rapids, MN
Oct. 2 Friday Riverland CC* 4 pm Century
Oct. 4 Sunday Lake Superior College* 12 pm Century
Oct. 11 Sunday U. of Wisconsin–Superior 11 am Superior, WI
Oct. 13 Tuesday Gustavus Adolphus 4 pm St. Peter, MN
Oct. 17 Saturday U. of Jamestown 2 pm Jamestown, ND
Oct. 18 Sunday Bismarck State College*
Red River Cup (Leg 2)
2 pm Bismarck, ND
Oct. 24-26 NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Anoka–Ramsey CC

*Regional games

NJCAA District C Tournament – Region 4 (Illinois)

NJCAA National Championship Tournament – Herkimer County CC (Herkimer, NY)


Contact

Men's Soccer Coach David Palmer, 651.779.3935