Men's Soccer Schedule

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Men’s Soccer > Soccer Schedule

2013–14 Century College Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Location
August 14 Wednesday Black and Orange Match (Exh.) 6 pm Century
August 17 Saturday Alumni Game (Exh.) 12 pm Century
August 21 Thursday North Central U (Exh.) 6 pm Century
August 23 Friday Indian Hills CC 2 pm Ottumwa, IA
August 24 Saturday Wentworth College 1 pm Ottumwa, IA
August 29 Thursday St. Olaf 4 pm Century
Sept. 3 Tuesday Gustavus Adolphus 4 pm Century
Sept. 6 - CANCELLED Friday St. Mary's U 5 pm Winona, MN
Sept. 18 Wednesday Riverland CC 4 pm Century
Sept. 21 Saturday Anoka-Ramsey CC 2 pm Century
Sept. 25 Wednesday St. Olaf College 4 pm Northfield, MN
Sept. 28 Saturday Bismarck State College 6 pm Bismarck, ND
Sept. 29 Sunday Bismarck State College 12 pm Bismarck, ND
Oct. 2 Wednesday Indian Hills CC 2 pm Century
Oct. 4 Friday Anoka-Ramsey CC 2 pm Coon Rapids, MN
Oct. 6 Sunday Bismarck State College 3 pm Century
Oct. 11 Friday Riverland CC 4 pm Owatonna, MN
Oct. 13 Sunday College of St. Scholastica 2 pm Duluth, MN
Oct. 15 Sunday Gustavus Adolphus 4 pm St. Peter, MN
Oct. 19-20 Saturday,
Oct. 19
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Bismarck State
5 pm
Rochester, MN
Oct. 19-20 Sunday,
Oct. 20
NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Anoka–Ramsey
3 pm
Rochester, MN
November 2 Saturday NJCAA District C
Tournament
Joliet College
12 pm
Mahtomedi HS
Nov. 14-17 NJCAA Nat'l Tournament Herkimer, NY

Contact

Men's Soccer Coach David Palmer, 651.779.3935