Athletics

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Women’s Softball > Women's Softball Schedule

2015 Century College Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Games Location
Feb 27 Fri Iowa Central CC 9:00am 1 – 7 inn Rochester, MN
Feb 27 Fri Des Moines Area CC 1:00pm 1 – 7 inn Rochester, MN
Apr 7 Tues Bethel JV 4:00pm 2 – 7 inn Century
Apr 11 Sat St. Thomas JV 1:00pm 2 – 7 inn Century
Apr 12 Sun North Dakota State College of Science 2:00pm 2 – 7 inn Century
Apr 18 Sat Jamestown College 3:00pm 2 – 7 inn Jamestown, ND
Apr 19 Sun North Dakota State College of Science 2:00pm 2 – 7 inn Wahpeton, ND
Apr 23 Thu Bethel JV 4:00pm 2 – 7 inn Bethel
Apr 26 Sun St. Thomas JV 1:00pm 2 – 7 inn Century
Apr 27 Mon Bethel JV 2/4pm 2 – 7 inn Century
May 1 Fri Region XIII Play-In Series TBD TBA Century
May 2 Sat Region XIII Play-In Series TBD TBA Century
May 3 Sun Region XIII Play-In Series TBD TBA Century
May 9-10 Fri-Sat Region XIII Tournament TBA TBA TBA