Women's Soccer Schedule

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Women’s Soccer > Soccer Schedule

2013–14 Century College Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Location
Sept. 4 Wednesday RCTC 4 pm Century
Sept. 14 Saturday Harper CC 3 pm Century
Sept. 18 Wednesday Crown College 7:30 pm Minneapolis, MN
Sept. 21 Saturday Anoka-Ramsey CC 12 pm Century
Sept. 28 Saturday Bismarck State College 4 pm Bismarck, ND
Sept. 29 Sunday Bismarck State College 10 am Bismarck, ND
Oct. 2 Wednesday Indian Hills CC 4 pm Century
Oct. 4 Friday Anoka-Ramsey CC 4 pm Coon Rapids, MN
Oct. 6 Sunday Bismarck State College 1 pm Century
Oct. 11 Friday RCTC 4 pm Rochester, MN
Oct. 13 Sunday College of St. Scholastica 12 pm Duluth, MN
Oct. 19-20 NJCAA Region XIII Tourney TBD
Oct. 26-27 NJCAA District D Championship TBD

Contact

Women's Soccer Coach Lisa Berg, 651.779.5821