Women's Soccer Schedule

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Athletics > Women’s Soccer > Soccer Schedule

2014 Century College Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Location
Aug. 29 Friday Iowa Central CC 6 pm DCTC-Rosemount, MN
Aug. 30 Saturday Lewis & Clark College 9 am DCTC-Rosemount, MN
Aug. 31 Sunday College of Lake County 1 pm DCTC-Rosemount, MN
Sept. 7 Sunday Bismarck State College 2 pm Century
Sept. 10 - Cancelled Wednesday DCTC 5 pm Century
Sept. 13 Saturday Rochester 1 pm Rochester, MN
Sept. 17 - (Rescheduled from 9/10) Wednesday DCTC 5 pm Century
Sept. 21 Sunday Anoka-Ramsey CC 1:00 pm Century
Sept. 24 Wednesday DCTC 5 pm Rosemount, MN
Sept. 27 Saturday Bismarck State College 1 pm Bismarck, ND
Oct. 2 Wednesday Indian Hills CC 4 pm Century
Oct. 4 Saturday Macalester JV 12 pm Century
Oct. 10 Friday Rochester 5 pm Century
Oct. 12 Sunday St. Scholastica JV 3 pm Century
Oct. 15 Wednesday Iowa Central CC 2 pm Century
Oct. 18 Saturday Anoka-Ramsey CC 1 pm Coon Rapids, MN