Programs & Degrees

Skipped BreadcrumbHome > Future Students > Programs & Degrees > Reading & Student Success

Reading & Student Success

Delivery: A mix of daytime, evening, Saturday, and online courses
Start: Fall or Spring Semester, Full- or Part-Time

Liberal Arts and Sciences – Associate in Arts Degree (60 Credits)

Contact Information


Admissions Office 651.773.1700 admissions@century.edu Room 2350 West
Counseling & Advising Office 651.779.3285 Ask Century Room 2410 West
Financial Aid Office 651.779.3305 finaid@century.edu Room 2320 West

Discipline Contact Information


Steven Anderson (651) 748-5326 steve.anderson@century.edu W 3053
Bimpe Babatunde (651) 779-5820 bimpe.babatunde@century.edu W 3212
Gina Bardon (651) 747-4031 gina.bardon@century.edu W 3256
Sarah Bashaewuth (651) 779-5820 sarah.bashaewuth@century.edu W 3212
Cathy Crea (651) 747-4060 cathy.crea@century.edu W 3401
Lisa Dalke (651) 779-5820 lisa.dalke@century.edu W 3212
Christina Davis (651) 747-4031 christina.davis@century.edu W 3256
RoseMarie DuBose (651) 779-5753 rosie.dubose@century.edu W 3216
Jodi Elliott (651) 773-1732 jodi.elliott@century.edu W 3253
Shana Erickson (651) 779-5820 shana.erickson@century.edu W 3212
Scott Gregg (651) 748-5338 scott.gregg@century.edu W 3214
Ruth Harris (651) 779-3351 ruth.harris@century.edu W 3351
Susan Hipp (651) 747-4031 susan.hipp@century.edu W 3256
Alex Humphrey (651) 747-4065 alex.humphrey@century.edu W 3254
Mary Klaustermeier (651) 779-3238 mary.klaustermeier@century.edu W 3257
Ann Knudsen (651) 779-5820 ann.knudsen@century.edu W 3212
Jody Koch (651) 779-3353 jody.koch@century.edu W 3252
Kathy Matel (651) 779-3449 kathy.matel@century.edu W 3411
Teri Miska (651) 779-3238 teri.miska@century.edu W 3257
Jennifer Robey (651) 748-5335 jennifer.robey@century.edu W 3251
Sue Rosenbaum (651) 747-4031 sue.rosenbaum@century.edu W 3256
Siah St Clair (651) 779-5820 siah.stclair@century.edu W 3212
Pamela Terwilliger (651) 779-3351 pamela.terwilliger@century.edu W 3250
Joe Thell (651) 779-3238 joe.thell@century.edu W 3257
Monica Thompson (651) 779-5820 monica.thompson@century.edu W 3212
Gail Wilbur (651) 748-5323 gail.wilbur@century.edu W 3052
Stacey Wollschlager (651) 779-3988 stacey.wollschlager@century.edu W 3218
LuAnn Wood (651) 747-4044 luann.wood@century.edu W 3255