Skip to main content

Library Search

Combined Search

Find scholarly articles, books & more

Reference Sources | eBooks

Books & More

Catalog: Find books, videos & more

 

Advanced Search | eBooks | New Books
Reference Sources | Classic MnPals

Articles & Databases

Find scholarly articles

Databases A-Z | Database Tutorials | Advanced Search

Journals

Find journals, magazines, newspapers in print & electronic

Advanced Search

 

Videos

Find DVDs and VHS

Find streamed video

Search Films on Demand (streamed)
TitleSegment

Kanopy Streamed Video

Swank Streaming Feature Films

Research Assistance

Subject Guides

 

Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Reference Sources

Library News

Special Library Hours

Monday, April 30 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 1 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 2 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 3 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Friday, May 4 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, 7 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 8 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 9 - 7:30am to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 10 - 7:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 11 - 8:00am to NOON
Saturday, May - CLOSED

Regular Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 8:00pm
Friday - 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday - 9:00am - 3:00pm
​Sunday - CLOSED

Phone: 651-779-3968