The Cybersecurity, Forensics, and Information Assurance program uses an advisory committee to keep our curriculum aligned with current business needs. Our advisory committee has members from the following local organizations.

  • Prime Therapeutics
  • Cargill
  • USBank
  • State of MN IT services
  • MoneyGram
  • Mayo Clinic
  • Cylance
  • Best Buy
  • Minneapolis School District
  • University of Minnesota

If you want to join our advisory, please contact Kristy Livingston at