Skip to main content

A volunteer Board of Directors comprised of community leaders governs the Foundation. We select members based on their dedication to higher education and their commitment to strengthening the mission of Century College.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Not pictured: Steve Ritt-North Star Bank, Vice President, and Matt Leonhart-Fed Ex Ground, Operations Executive

*Ex-officio

Members Emeriti

  • Don Craighead, DHC Enterprises, Inc.
  • Gerri Hilgers, Retired, Hilgers Law Office
  • J. Keith MacKenzie, Retired, MassMutual Life Insurance Company
  • Terry Pratt, Retired, North Star Bank
  • Conrad Solberg, Forest Products Supply Co.

2017-18 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Meeting times (unless otherwise noted): 8:30 - 10:30 am

  • Thursday, September 14, E2555
  • Thursday, November 9, E2555
  • Thursday, January 11, E2555
  • Thursday, April 26, Board Planning Retreat
    • 8 am - 1 pm
  • Thursday, June 14 Annual Board Meeting
    • 4 - 7 pm

2017-18 Finance & Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

Meeting times: Finance 8 am, Executive 9 am

  • Thursday, August 3
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Thursday, May 10